Share access with email address.

Bouncie will send an invitation so anyone can create an account and access shared vehicles.

Manage whether the shared user has Full Access to settings or can View Only. Also, access can be revoked at any time.

Here’s how!

Start by tapping the ellipsis [β€’β€’β€’] and select β€œShare Vehicle.”

Did this answer your question?