If you no longer need to track a particular vehicle in the Bouncie app, deleting it is a straightforward process. Here's how:
Open the Bouncie app and go to the Vehicles tab.
Tap on the vehicle logo next to the name of the vehicle you want to delete.
Tap on the Delete button in the top right corner.
Confirm the deletion by tapping Yes.
That's it! The vehicle will be removed from your account and will no longer be tracked in the Bouncie app.
Please Note: Removing a vehicle will not cancel the billing. You will need to go to the accounts page to cancel the billing. You can click here to see how to cancel the billing.
Please note that deleting a vehicle from the Bouncie app will permanently delete all data and alerts associated with that vehicle. If you need to keep this information, we recommend downloading a copy of the data before deleting the vehicle.