The Bouncie device will communicate to the app and let you know if it has been removed and then reinstalled.

After the device is reinstalled, notification is sent telling you the date and time the device was removed and also the date and time that it was re-installed.

It's important to note that the alert is sent when the device is reinstalled and not when its initially removed. The device can not communicate to our servers if there is not a power source.

Did this answer your question?